Address

10811 Red Run Boulevard Suite 110
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Ph 410.654.1010
Fax 410.654.1049

CMT Renewal: onlineCMTrenewal@dhcamd.com

Training Courses Information: training@dhcamd.com 

 

Staff Contact

Staff Email Role
Management
Denise Schuffman dschuffman@dhcamd.com Chief Executive Officer
Howard Schuffman hschuffman@dhcamd.com Director of Regulatory Compliance
Kelly Dempsey kdempsey@dhcamd.com Director of Clinical Operations
Allison Heaberlin aheaberlin@dhcamd.com Administrative Manager
Sara Morgan smorgan@dhcamd.com Nurse Manager
Robert Proctor rproctor@dhcamd.com Nurse Manager
Shoshana Stein sstein@dhcamd.com Office Nurse Manager
Michele Zier mzier@dhcamd.com Training Manager
Administration
Shane Yelton syelton@dhcamd.com Sr. Training Specialist
Michele Warrington mwarrington@dhcamd.com Quality Assurance Associate
Kimberly Feenstra kfeenstra@dhcamd.com Nursing Administrative Associate
Lauren Garrett lgarrett@dhcamd.com Business Operations Coordinator
Katina Stephan kstephan@dhcamd.com Training Coordinator
Clinical Staff
Meghan Gibson mgibson@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Justyna Jamroz jjamroz@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Natalie Appel nappel@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Erin Klezer eklezer@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Sarah Lohrmann slohrmann@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Dee Livesay dlivesay@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Danielle McQuigg dmcquigg@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Mary Jackie Miller jmiller@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Maggie Miller mmiller@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Meghin Talbert mtalbert@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Susan Nelson snelson@dhcamd.com Clinical Nurse Educator/Nurse Quality Assurance Specialist
Nancy Nicaise nnicaise@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Casey Dempsey cdempsey@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Jennifer Whitlock jwhitlock@dhcamd.com Registered Dietitian
Christine Mbulu cmbulu@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Matthew Moore mmoore@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Cara Dudiak cdudiak@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Erin Piazza epiazza@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Michelle Waite mwaite@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Elizabeth Chapman lchapman@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Brittney Fisher bfisher@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Erin High ehigh@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Rebecca Kotwas rkotwas@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Jessica Lowe jlowe@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Erica Obebe eobebe@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Brian Rose brose@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Tanya Smith tsmith@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Anatasia (Stacy) Thomas athomas@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Chelsea Ruch cruch@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Stephanie Johnson sjohnson@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Joshua Butler jbutler@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Brittany Taylor btaylor@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse
Antoine Williams, Jr. awilliams@dhcamd.com Registered Nurse